Staff

Please note that phone numbers given are just university-internal extension numbers, for calls from outside of the university, please call +43 (1) 588 01 - X (replace X by the five or six digit extension number given below).

Head
Name Email Phone Room
Werthner, Hannes
Professor
hannes.werthner@tuwien.ac.at 18880 HC0201
Office
Name Email Phone Room
Wogowitsch, Stephanie
Secretary
stephanie.wogowitsch@tuwien.ac.at 18808 HC0211
Faculty Members
Name Email Phone Room
Brandić, Ivona
Professor
ivona.brandic@tuwien.ac.at 188761 HC0205
Dorn, Jürgen
Associate Professor
juergen.dorn@tuwien.ac.at 18809 HB0214
Hanbury, Allan
Professor
allan.hanbury@tuwien.ac.at 188310 HG0109
Hofstätter, Sebastian
Research Assistant
sebastian.hofstaetter@tuwien.ac.at 194405 HD0205
Merkl, Wolfdieter
Associate Professor
wolfdieter.merkl@tuwien.ac.at 18852 HB0220
Neidhardt, Julia
Postdoctoral Researcher
julia.neidhardt@tuwien.ac.at 188300 HC0204
Sacharidis, Dimitrios
Postdoctoral Researcher
dimitrios.sacharidis@tuwien.ac.at 18822 HB0218
Sertkan, Mete
Research Assistant
mete.sertkan@tuwien.ac.at 194406 HB0210
Zlabinger, Markus
Research Assistant
markus.zlabinger@tuwien.ac.at 194404 HD0203
Project Assistants
Name Email Phone Room
Aral, Atakan
Postdoctoral Researcher (FWF)
atakan.aral@tuwien.ac.at 188734 HB0204
Bašić, Fani
Research Assistant (FWF)
fani.bajic@tuwien.ac.at 188736 HB0206
De Maio, Vincenzo
Postdoctoral Researcher (FWF)
vincenzo@ec.tuwien.ac.at 188737 HB0204
Delic, Amra
PhD Student
amra.delic@tuwien.ac.at
Lujić, Ivan
Research Assistant (FWF)
ivan.lujic@tuwien.ac.at 188735 HB0206
Žilić, Josip
Research Assistant
josip.zilic@tuwien.ac.at 194403 HB0206
System Administration
Name Email Phone Room
Krajiczek, Martin Peter
System Administrator
martin.krajiczek@tuwien.ac.at 18885 HE0124
Former Members
Name Email Phone Room
Akhtar, Mubashara
Former Member
mubashra.akhtar@tuwien.ac.at
Elashkr, Taghrid
Former Member
taghrid.elashkr@tuwien.ac.at
Engel, Robert
Former Member
engei@ec.tuwien.ac.at
Goldfarb, Doron
Former Member
doron.goldfarb@tuwien.ac.at
Grün, Christoph
Former Member
chistoph.gruen@tuwien.ac.at
Hochmeister, Martin
Former Member
martin.hochmeister@tuwien.ac.at
Lucanin, Drazen
Former Member
d.lucanin@infosys.tuwien.ac.at
Mastelic, Toni
Former Member
t.mastelic@infosys.tuwien.ac.at
Perera, Malinda Prasanjith
Project Assistant
malinda.perera@tuwien.ac.at
Rümmele, Nataliia
Former Member
nataliia.pobiedina@tuwien.ac.at
Salamon, Gudrun
University Lecturer
gudrun.salamon@tuwien.ac.at
Schirmer, Maximilian
Former Member
maximilian.schirmer@tuwien.ac.at

Pages